What is Allah/God?

Lovely post – thank you!

My Spiritual Interpretations

I wanted to leave this to be the very last post of my blog, when I couldn’t find anything to blog about any longer or wanted to put a nice ending to my blog, years later. But seeing the news articles repeatedly showing an increase in “war on terror” and “terrorization”, I think the world could use a post like this. At this point, I have already attracted those who are stuck in the ancient times of religion. I can only keep going to push the message forwards..

If you ask a muslim WHO or WHAT is Allah, most of them will say that He is something beyond our imagination and concept. While that is true, and I can’t even imagine the brilliant source of energy we all come from in the universe, I think it’s time to explore Allah/God a little deeper.

While watching the 60’s biblical movies this holiday season…

View original post 798 more words

Leave a Reply

