February on Elizabeth Sheel – “reading” energy centres

I was taught by Sheel about how I could heal with my hands.

But the very first thing I was taught was a way to “read” the flow of subtle energy from the energy centres and what information I could pick up to pinpoint problems in the physical, emotional and spiritual bodies of those I might help.

It took a time to get my hands sensitive enough to do this. Furthermore, only one of my hands works properly, so I had to use it predominately.

I used this “diagnostic” method for many years.

This February, all my posts on Elizabeth Sheel will be about how you can learn to do it too.

If you are interested, and can find someone to be your practise person – someone who wants to try it as well, please follow my February posts on Elizabeth Sheel. They will come out in order.

And one last thing, the only thing you’d need to “learn” well are the accepted aspects of the functions of the energy centres (Chakras).

Here is a page that is helpful…and correlates with how I understand things,

The Chakras System,
Our Seven Life-Force Energy Centers

At any time, you can post a question, which I will happily answer – if I can!

My introductory post comes out tomorrow on Elizabeth Sheel. They publish on the EVEN days of the month.

One thought on “February on Elizabeth Sheel – “reading” energy centres

Leave a Reply

