Intuitions.. Psychic powers.. Spirituality or Co-incidence?

I found this very inspirational. Thank you. Lovely post! Do you mind if I re-blog it on my GentleIgnition.wordpress.com Archive site?

Kissey Zindagi Ke

Today morning something happened that left me awestruck (which has been happening since I don’t know how many months or years) and thus, bought me here to express my thoughts about it.  So here I share what I have derived after some research, reading, thinking and a bit of over thinking too!

So I was up in the morning and engaged in my daily routine. I started missing somebody whom I hadn’t met since last couple of weeks and hadn’t had a word with since some days. I was taking a shower and I thought let’s go out and call him. I got fresh, checked my phone and there I saw a missed call from the same person I was thinking about.

There is a friend who stays next door and would come home every day. We are really close friends. At times we would end up talking all the…

View original post 1,086 more words

Leave a Reply

